Legislative Council Select Committee
Production of Documents



Hon Ivan Dean MLC
Hon Ruth Forrest MLC (Chair)
Hon Jane Howlett MLC (Deputy Chair)
Hon Meg Webb MLC
Hon Josh Willie MLC


Committee Secretary
Ms Julie Thompson
Phone: (03) 6212 2320
Fax: (03) 6212 2345
Email: pod@parliament.tas.gov.au


Terms of Reference:

Terms of Reference



How to make a Submission

Witness Information


Public Hearings:







001  Latrobe University Law School
002  ACT Legislative Assembly
003  Hon Sue Hickey, MP, Liberal Member for Clark
004  Leigh Sealy SC
005  APH Senate
006  Legislative Council Clerk Tasmania
007  Hon Rob Valentine MLC, Independent Member for Hobart
008  Legislative Council Clerk Victoria
009  Huon Valley Resident's & Ratepayers Assoc (Inc)
010  Tasmanian Labor Party
011  Tasmanian Government
012  Legislative Council Clerk New South Wales
013  Dr Appleby, Dr Gogarty and Prof Williams
014  Auditor-General
015  Rhys Edwards




Media Releases:

11 June 2019