The Parliament of Tasmania from 1856


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

PETRUSMA, Hendrick
PETRUSMA, Jacqueline Anne
PIESSE, Frederick William
PIGGOTT, John Peters
PIKE, Peter Percy Fowler
PILLINGER, Alfred Thomas
PITT, George Henry
PITT, Neil Henry
PLUMMER, Basil Owen
POLLARD, Percy George
POLLEY, Michael Robert
POSTLE, Herbert Thomas
PRATT, Josiah Courtney
PROCTER, Leslie Arthur
PROPSTING, William Bispham
PULLEN, George Gerald
PUTT, Margaret Ann
Parliament of Tasmania from 1856 Main Menu.

[Committees] [Hansard] [Historical Resources] [House of Assembly]
[Legislative Council] [Parliamentary Library] [Research Service]
Back to HomePage

Maintained by Computer and Electronic Services, Parliament of Tasmania.