Legislative Council Sessional Committee Government Administration A

Sub-Committee

Acute Health Services in Tasmania

 

Members:

Hon Kerry Finch MLC
Hon Ruth Forrest
Hon Rob Valentine (Chair)


Administration:

Inquiry Secretary:

Ms Jenny Mannering
Phone (03) 6212 2249
Fax:  (03) 6212 2345
Email: hst@parliament.tas.gov.au

 

   

Current Reference:

Terms of Reference

Advertisement

 

 

Information:

How to make a Submission

Witness Information

   

Public Hearings:

Friday 8 September 2017

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Thursday & Friday 9 & 10 November 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Media Releases:

Media advisory 30 June 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Monday 11 December 2017


 

   

Submissions:

1. PRIVATE WITNESS
2. Dr Bryan Walpole
3. Alan Churchill
4. Peter Schulze
5. Dave and Sally Wimbridge
6. Lyn Cleaver
7. Northern Suburbs Health Committee
8. AMA Tasmania

Attachment A
Attachment B
Attachment C

General Health

9. PRIVATE WITNESS
10. Martyn Goddard
11. Neurological Alliance Tasmania
12. Stroke Foundation
13. PRIVATE WITNESS
14. RANZCP
15. Tasmanian Patient Health Group

16. HACSU
17. Mental Health Council
18. PRIVATE WITNESS
19. Robin Wilkinson
20. PRIVATE WITNESS
21. PRIVATE WITNESS
22. Helen Burnet
23. Health Foundation
24. Australasian College for Emergency Medicine
24a. Attachment A
25. MSA
26. Dr Chris Wareing
27. Minister for Health
28. Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
29. PICAMHS
30. ANMF

Attachment A
Attachment B
Attachment C
Attachment D
Attachment E

31. PRIVATE WITNESS
32. Tasmanian Government
33. Mervin Reed
34. Karalyn Hingston




Transcripts:

Friday 8 September 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Thursday 9 November 2017
Friday 10 November 2017
Friday 1 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017

 

 

Reports:

Interim Report