House of Assembly

Privileges Committee


The Speaker, Hon. Elise Archer MP
The Chair of Committees, Mr Mark Shelton MP
The Minister for Health, Hon. Michael Ferguson MP
Ms Lara Giddings MP
Hon. David Llewellyn MP



Mr Shane Donnelly

Phone (03) 6212 2373

How to make a submission

Committee Hearings – Information for Witnesses


Report on matters pertaining to an application for a citizen's rights of reply by Mr Miles Hampton
Kim Both October 2011