Library Committee


Legislative Council House of Assembly

Hon Craig Farrell MLC
Hon Kerry Finch MLC
Hon Ruth Forrest MLC
Hon Tania Rattray MLC
Hon Rob Valentine MCL
The President, Hon Jim Wilkinson MLC (Chair)

The Speaker, Hon. Elise Archer MP
The Minister for Human Services, Hon. Jacquie Petrusma MP
Mr Scott Bacon MP
Mr Roger Jaensch MP
Mr Nic Street MP
Ms Rebecca White MP




Secretary: Mr Shane Donnelly

Ph. (03) 6212 2373