Tasmanian Parliamentary Library

Tasmanian MHR’s as at August 2016

Ros Hart Federal Member for Bass

Mr Ross Hart MP

Seat: Bass
Party: ALP
First Elected: July 2016
Justine Keay MP - Member for Braddon

Ms Justine Keay MP

Seat: Braddon
Party: ALP
First Elected: July 2016
Andrew Wilkie - Federal Member for Denison

Mr Andrew Wilkie MP

Seat: Denison
Party: Independent
First Elected: Aug. 2010

Julie Collins Federal Member for Franklin

Ms Julie Collins MP

Seat: Franklin
Party: ALP
First Elected: Nov. 2007
Brian Mitchell MP - Member for Lyons

Mr Brian Mitchell MP

Seat: Lyons
Party: ALP
First Elected: July 2016

Source of Images (Australian Parliament)


[Committees] [Hansard] [Historical Resources] [House of Assembly]
[Legislative Council] [Parliamentary Library] [Research Service]
Back to HomePage

Maintained by Computer Services, Parliament of Tasmania.

Last Update: September 2016