Legislative Council Chamber Seating Plan

Key to chamber seating arrangements:

Put mouse pointer over seat to see a picture of the member. Leave the mouse pointer over the seat for a few seconds to see the name and electorate of the member.

Hon. Rob Valentine MLC, Hobart Hon. Tania Rattray MLC, McIntyre Jo Siejka MLC Pembroke Hon. Michael Gaffney MLC, Mersey Hon. Jane Howlett MLC, Prosser Hon. Jo Pamler MLC, Rosevears Leader of Government Business, Hon. Leonie Hiscutt MLC. Montgomery Parliamentary Advisor to the Leader of the Government Government Advisors Hansard Monitors President of Legislative Council, Hon. Craig Farrell MLC, Derwent Clerk of Legislative Council, David T. Pearce Chairman of Committees, Hon. Ruth Forrest MLC, Murchison Deputy Clerk of Legislative Council, Catherine Vickers Clerk-Assistant Press Gallery Hon. Ruth Forrest MLC, Murchison Hon. Bastian Seidel MLC, Huon Principal Parliamentary Attendant and Clerk of Papers Attendants President's Gallery Press Gallery Clerk-Assistant and Usher of the Black Rod, Vacant Hon. Ivan Dean MLC, Windermere Hon. Sarah Lovell MLC, Rumney Hon. Josh Willie MLC, Elwick Hon. Rosemary Armitage MLC, Launceston Hon. Meg Webb MLC Nelson