LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SESSIONAL COMMITTEE GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION 'B'

TASMANIAN ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Thursday 24 September 2015

Committee Room No. 1

Public Hearing :

8.50am **Tasmanian Constitution Society** Mr Peter Chapman, President Mr John Biggs, Vice President Mr Ralph Kidson, Public Officer and Committee Member **(GAB/TEC 23)**