

**Please note**: that the time allocations outlined in the timetable are subject to variation. A maximum of 9 hours is allowable for the hearings which may extend the finishing time to

Monday, 6 September 2021

#### **Committee A (Legislative Council Chamber)**

between 7:00 and 7:30pm on any day.

Hon Michael Ferguson MF	
9.00 am – 11.00 am	Minister for Finance
11.00 am - 11.15 am	Break
11.15 am – 12.00 pm	Minister for Finance
12.00 pm – 1.00 pm	Minister for Infrastructure & Transport
1.00 pm – 2.00 pm	Lunch
2.00 pm – 3.00 pm	Minister for Infrastructure & Transport (cont)
3.00 pm – 3.45 pm	Minister for State Development, Construction & Housing
3.45 pm – 4.00 pm	Break
4.00 pm – 6.15 pm	Minister for State Development, Construction & Housing
	(contd)
6.15 pm – 7.00 pm	Minister for Science & Technology

#### **Committee B (Committee Room 2)**

Hon Jacquie Petrusma MF	
9.00am - 11.15am	Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management
11.15am - 11.30am	Break
11.30am – 12.00pm	Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management
	(cont)
11.30am – 12.00pm	State Fire Commission
12.00pm – 1.00pm	Minister for Parks
1.00pm – 2.00pm	Lunch
2.00pm – 2.45pm	Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

<b>Hon Jane Howlett MLC</b>	
2.45pm – 3.45pm	Minister for Women
3.45pm – 4.45pm	Minister for Small Business
4.45pm – 5.00pm	Break
<b>4.45pm – 5.00pm</b> 5.00pm – 6.30pm	Break Minister for Sport and Recreation

## **Tuesday, 7 September 2021**

## **Committee A (Legislative Council Chamber)**

Hon Peter Gutwein MP	
9.00 am – 11.30 am	Premier
	Office of the Governor
11.30 am - 11.45 am	Break
11.45 am – 1.00 pm	Treasurer
1.00 pm – 2.00 pm	Lunch
2.00 pm – 3.45 pm	Treasurer (cont)
3.45 pm – 4.15 pm	Auditor-General
4.15 pm – 4.30 pm	Break
4.30 pm – 6.00 pm	Minister for Tourism
6.00 pm – 7.00 pm	Minister for Climate Change

#### **Committee B (Committee Room 2)**

Hon Guy Barnett MP	
9.00am - 11.30am	Minister for Primary Industries and Water
11.00am – 11.30am	Inland Fisheries
11.30am - 11.45am	Break
11.45am – 12.30pm	Minister for Veterans' Affairs
12.30pm – 1.00pm	Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction
1.00pm – 2.00pm	Lunch
2.00pm - 3.30pm	Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction (cont)
3.30pm – 4.30pm	Minister for Trade
4.30pm – 4.45pm	Break
4.45pm – 6.45pm	Minister for Resources

#### Wednesday, 8 September 2021

#### **Committee A (Legislative Council Chamber)**

Hon Jeremy Rockliff MP	
9.00 am – 11.30 am	Minister for Health
11.30 am - 11.45 am	Break
11.45 am – 1.00 pm	Minister for Health (cont)
1.00 pm – 2.00 pm	Lunch
2.00 pm – 3.00 pm	Minister for Health (cont)
3.00 pm – 4.00 pm	Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing
4.00 pm – 4.15 pm	Break
4.15 pm – 5.15 pm	Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing (contd)
5.15 pm – 6.15 pm	Minister for Advanced Manufacturing & Defence Industries
6.15 pm – 7.15 pm	Minister for Community Services and Development

#### **Committee B (Committee Room 2)**

Hon Sarah Courtney MP	
9.00am - 11.00am	Minister for Education
11.00am - 11.15am	Break
11.15am – 1.00pm	Minister for Education (cont)
1.00pm – 2.00pm	Lunch
2.00pm - 3.30pm	Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth
3.00pm – 3.30pm	TasTAFE

3.30pm – 4.00pm	Minister for Disability Services
4.00pm – 4.15pm	Break
4.15pm – 4.45pm	Minister for Disability Services (cont)
4.45pm – 6.00pm	Minister for Children and Youth
6.00pm – 7.30pm	Minister for Hospitality and Events

# Thursday, 9 September 2021

# **Committee A (Legislative Council Chamber)**

Hon Roger Jaensch MP	
9.00 am – 10.45 am	Minister for State Growth
10.45 am – 11.45 pm	Minister for Local Government & Planning
11.45 am – 12.00 pm	Break
12.00 pm – 1.00 pm	Minister for Local Government & Planning
1.00 pm – 2.00 pm	Lunch
2.00 pm – 3.00 pm	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
3.00 pm – 4.00 pm	Minister for the Environment
4.00 pm – 4.15 pm	Break
4.15 pm – 5.15 pm	Minister for the Environment
5.15 pm – 6.15 pm	Minister for Heritage

# Committee B (Committee Room 2)

Hon Elise Archer MP	
9.00am – 11.00am	Attorney-General & Minister for Justice
11.00am - 11.15am	Break
11.15am – 12.15pm	Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
12.15pm – 1.00pm	Integrity Commission
1.00pm – 2.00pm	Lunch
2.00pm – 2.45pm	Office of the Ombudsman
2.45pm – 4.15pm	Minister for Corrections
4.15pm – 4.30pm	Break
4.30pm – 5.30pm	Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs
5.30pm – 6.30pm	Minister for the Arts