ESTIMATES COMMITTEE TIMETABLE FOR 2011

Monday, 27 June 2011			
9.00 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Michelle O'Byrne MP	Minister for Health; Minister for Children; Minister for Sport and Recreation
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Michelle O'Byrne MP	Minister for Health; Minister for Children; Minister for Sport and Recreation
9.00 am – 12.30 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Nick McKim MP	Minister for Education and Skills; Minister for Corrections and Consumer Protection; Minister for Sustainable Transport and Alternative Energy
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Nick McKim MP	Minister for Education and Skills; Minister for Corrections and Consumer Protection; Minister for Sustainable Transport and Alternative Energy
Tuesday, 28 June 2011			
9.00 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Lara Giddings MP	Premier; Treasurer; Minister for the Arts
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Lara Giddings MP	Premier; Treasurer; Minister for the Arts
9.00 am – 12.30 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Brian Wightman MP	Attorney-General; Minister for Justice; Minister for Environment, Parks and Heritage
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Brian Wightman MP	Attorney-General; Minister for Justice; Minister for Environment, Parks and Heritage
Wednesday, 29 June 2011			
9.00 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Bryan Green MP	Deputy Premier; Minister for Primary Industries and Water, Minister for Energy and Resources; Minister for Local Government; Minister for Planning; Minister for Racing
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Bryan Green MP	Deputy Premier; Minister for Primary Industries and Water, Minister for Energy and Resources; Minister for Local Government; Minister for Planning; Minister for Racing
9.00 am – 12.30 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Cassy O'Connor MP	Minister for Human Services; Minister for Community Development; Minister for Climate Change; Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Cassy O'Connor MP	Minister for Human Services; Minister for Community Development; Minister for Climate Change; Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Thursday, 30 June 2011			
9.00 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon David O'Byrne MP	Minister for Infrastructure; Minister for Police and Emergency Management; Minister for Workplace Relations; Minister for Economic Development; Minister for Science, Innovation and Technology
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon David O'Byrne MP	MinisterforInfrastructure;MinisterforPoliceandEmergencyManagement;MinisterforWorkplaceRelations;MinisterforEconomicDevelopment;Minister for Science, Innovationand Technology
9.00 am – 12.30 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Scott Bacon MP	Minister for Tourism; Minister for Hospitality; Minister for Veterans' Affairs
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Scott Bacon MP	Minister for Tourism; Minister for Hospitality; Minister for Veterans' Affairs

(Committees may sit between 7-10 pm with notice to the President prior to 3 pm on the day)