

## Inquiry into the assessment and treatment of ADHD and support services

## **Public Hearing Schedule**

Date: Friday 8 November 2024

**Venue:** Committee Room 1, Parliament House, Hobart

9.15 am to 10.00 am	Professor Nitin Kapur, RACP Paediatrics and Child Health Division President, and Paediatric Respiratory and Sleep Physician
	Dr Theresa Naidoo, RACP Tasmanian Committee Chair, and Community and Child Health Paediatrician
	Associate Professor Heinrich Weber, RACP Tasmanian Committee member, and Paediatric Respiratory Physician
	Royal Australasian College of Physicians (RACP) (via Teams) Submission No. 54
10.15 am to 11.00 am	Tim Davern, Senior Policy Advisor
	Australian Psychological Society (via Teams) Submission No. 52
Break	
11.15 am to 12.00 pm	Jerry Yik, Head of Policy and Advocacy
	Michelle Paine, Member Paediatrics and Neonatology Specialty Practice Group
	Advanced Pharmacy Australia Submission No. 58
12.15 pm to 1.00 pm	Dr Jackie Hallam, Chief Executive Officer
	Daniel Vautin, Director Policy and Impact
	Alcohol Tobacco and other Drugs Council Tasmania Submission No. 47
Break	
2.15 pm to 3.00 pm	Dr Natasha-Ann Laidler (via Teams) and Dr Clare Smith
	AMA Tasmania Branch Submission No. 51
3.00 pm to 3.45 pm	Dr Honor Pennington

Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists
(RANZCP) – Tasmania Branch (via Teams)
Submission No. 46