LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SESSIONAL COMMITTEE GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION 'B'

SUB-COMMITTEE BUILT HERITAGE TOURISM IN TASMANIA

PUBLIC HEARINGS TIMETABLE

Monday, 27 April 2015

Committee Room No. 1 Parliament House, Hobart

Public Hearings

r ublic freat files	
9.30 am	GLENORCHY CITY COUNCIL Tony McMullen, Manager, City Strategy David Parham, Heritage Officer
10.00 am	SOUTHERN MIDLANDS COUNCIL Brad Williams, Manager Heritage Projects
10.30 am	PROFESSIONAL HISTORIANS ASSOCIATION Kathryn Evans, President Caroline Evans, Vice President
11.00 am	CULTURAL HERITAGE PRACTITIONERS Anne McConnell Angela McGowan David Kemke
11.30 am	CENTRE FOR HERITAGE OATLANDS Martin Farley, Executive Director

12.00 pm HOBART CITY COUNCIL

Brendan Lennard, Senior Cultural Heritage Officer Neil Noye, Director Development and Environmental Services Tim Short, Group Manager Executive & Economic Development Jeff Briscoe, Alderman, Chairman City Planning Committee

LUNCH 12.30 - 2.00 PM

2.00 pm	HAMISH MAXWELL-STEWART
2.45 pm	ROBERT MORRIS NUNN
3.30 pm	PETER TUCKER AND GRAEME CORNEY
4.00 pm	SEALASASH John Brennan, Director Colm O'Shiel, Director
4.30 pm	SHENE Anne Kernke David Kernke