

House of Assembly Select Committee on Housing Affordability

Hearing, 15 August, Hobart

8.15 am	Tania Hunt, CEO and Jo Horton, Project and Policy Officer, Youth Network of Tasmania
9.00 am	John Stubley, CEO, Hobart City Mission
9.45 am	Councillor Holly Ewin
10.30 am	Dr Katrena Stephenson, CEO and Dion Lester, Policy Director, Local Government Association Tasmania
11.15 am	Break
11.30 am	The Constellation Project: Amy Hayashi, Mission Australia Housing and Rosalie Wilkie, Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers
12.15 pm	James Toomey, CEO, Mission Australia; Amy Hayashi, Strategy and National Business development, Mission Australia Housing; Jurek Stopczynski, Regional Leader Tasmania, Mission Australia
1.00 pm	Break
2.00 pm	Matthew Pollock, Executive Director, Master Builders Tasmania
2.45 pm	Richard Clark
3.30 pm	Professor Richard Eccleston, Director, Institute for the Study of Social Change; Dr Kathleen Flanagan, Deputy Director and Dr Julia Verdouw, Research Fellow, Housing and Community Research Unit, School of Social Science, UTAS – confirmed letter sent