

## GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE B INQUIRY – TASMANIAN ELECTORAL COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARINGS Committee Room 2 Monday, 1 June 2015

**Public Hearings** 

2.00 pm	TASMANIAN GREENS HON NICK MCKIM MP Submission 32
3.00 pm	MR FRANK NOTT
	Submission 14
2.20	
3.30 pm	TASMANIAN ELECTORAL COMMISSION MS LIZ GILLAM, CHAIR
	MS LIZ GILLAM, CHAIK MR JULIAN TYPE, ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER
	MR ANDREW HAWKEY, DEPUTY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER
	MS CHRISTINE FRASER, MEMBER
	Submission 11