

Legislative Council

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2022

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Aurora Energy Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Tasmanian Water and Sewerage Corporation

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Tas Racing Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Port Arthur Historic Site Management Authority

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Tasmanian Irrigation Pty Ltd

Members

Hon Rosemary Armitage MLC (Deputy Chair)
Hon Jane Howlett MLC
Hon Tania Rattray MLC (Chair)
Hon Rob Valentine MLC
Hon Meg Webb MLC
Hon Josh Willie MLC

Secretaries

Mr Simon Scott

Ph: (03) 6212 2245

✓ simon.scott@parliament.tas.gov.au

Ms Julie Thompson

Ph: (03) 6212 2320