

Legislative Council Select Committee Inquiry into the Provisions of the University of Tasmania Provisions Act 1992

Disclaimer - Subject to Change

PUBLIC HEARINGS

Venue: Committee Room No. 2, Parliament House, Hobart

The hearings will also be broadcast via the Parliamentary Broadcast Service https://www.parliament.tas.gov.au/

MONDAY 27 FEBRUARY 2023

9:00 am – 9:45 am Dr Sharon Rider (Webex)

(Submission #41)

9:55 am – 10:40 am The Honourable Michael Field AC

(No submission)

BREAK

11:00 am – 11:45 am Emeritus Professor Kwong Lee Dow (Webex)

(Submission #71)

11:55 am – 12:40 pm Wells Advisory

Mr Michael Wells, Managing Director

(Submission #136)

LUNCH

1:40 pm – 2:25 pm The Northern Tasmania University Support Group (Webex)

Dr Brian Hartnett

Professor Coleman O'Flaherty AM

Professor Martin Renilson Professor John Williamson

Hon Don Wing AM (No submission)