## **Tasmanian Greens Spokespersons**



Rosalie Woodruff MP

Electorate: Franklin

Phone: (03) 6212 2260

rosalie.woodruff@parliament.tas.gov.au

Leader of the Tasmanian Greens

**Aboriginal Affairs** 

Forests

LGBTIQA+

Marine Environment



Vica Bayley MP

Electorate: Clark

Phone: (03) 6212 2260

vica.bayley@parliament.tas.gov.au

Deputy Leader of the Tasmanian Greens

Leader of Greens Business

Greens Whip

Treasury and Finance

Energy

**Environment and Biodiversity** 

**Housing and Consumer Protection** 

Sport and Events Veterans Affairs

Arts



Tabatha Badger MP

Electorate: Lyons

Phone: (03) 6212 2260

tabatha.badger@parliament.tas.gov.au

National Parks and Public Land

**Primary Industries** 

Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Prevention of Family Violence

Skills and Training

Tourism and Hospitality

**Small Business** 

Science and Information Technology

Mining



**Helen Burnet MP** 

Electorate: Clark

Phone: (03) 6212 2260

helen.burnet@parliament.tas.gov.au

Preventative Health

Local Government

**Planning** 

Infrastructure and Transport

Water

Workplace Relations and Safety

Multicultural Affairs

Waste



## The Honourable Cassy O'Connor MLC

Electorate: Hobart

Phone: (03) 6212 2344

cassy.oconnor@parliament.tas.gov.au

Climate Change

Attorney-General and Justice

Democracy and Integrity

Education

**Animal Rights** 

Heritage



## Cecily Rosol MP

Electorate: Bass

Phone: 6212 2260

cecily.rosol@parliament.tas.gov.au

Health and Mental Health Children and Young People Corrections and Rehabilitation

Community Services
Economic Development

**Disability Services** 

Women