

## Inquiry into the assessment and treatment of ADHD and support services

## Public Hearing Schedule

Date: Friday 16 May 2025

**Venue:** Committee Room 1, Parliament House

9.00 a.m. to 10.30 a.m.	Hon. Jacquie Petrusma MP, Minister for Health.
	Mr. Dale Webster, Secretary, Department of Health.
	Ms. Sally Badcock, Associate Secretary, Department of Health.
	Dr. Dinesh Arya, Deputy Secretary, Clinical Quality, Regulation and Accreditation, Chief Medical Officer and Chief Psychiatrist, Department of Health.
	Dr. Sean Beggs, Clinical Director, Women's and Children's Services, Department of Health.
	Tasmanian Government Submission No. 60
Public Hearing ends	