COMBINED ESTIMATES TIMETABLE 2019

Please note that the time allocations outlined in the timetable are subject to variation. A maximum of 9 hours is allowable for the hearings which may extend the finishing time to between 7.00 and 7.30pm on any day.

Monday 3 June 2019

Committee A, Committee Room 2

Hon Peter Gutwein MP	
9.00am - 1.00pm	Treasurer
2.00pm - 2.30pm	Auditor-General
2.30pm - 4.30pm	Minister for State Growth
4.30 - 6.30pm	Minister for Local Government

Committee B, Legislative Council Chamber

Hon Jeremy Rockliff MP	
9.00am - 11.30am	Minister for Education and Training
11.30am - 11.45am	Morning tea
11.45am - 12.15pm	Minister for Education and Training
12.15pm - 1.00pm	TasTAFE
1.00pm - 2.00pm	Lunch
2.00pm - 3.30pm	Minister for Infrastructure
3.30pm - 3.45pm	Afternoon tea
3.45pm - 5.00pm	Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Committee A, Legislative Council Chamber

Hon Michael Ferguson MP	
9.00am - 1.00pm	Minister for Health
2.00pm - 3.00pm	Minster for Health
3.00pm - 6.00pm	Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management
6.00pm – 7.00 pm	Minister for Science and Technology

Committee B, Committee Room 2

Hon Will Hodgman MP	
9.00am - 11.30am	Premier
11.30am - 11.45am	Morning tea
11.45am - 1.00pm	Minister for Trade
1.00pm - 2.00pm	Lunch
2.00pm - 3.15pm	Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events
3.15pm – 3.30pm	Afternoon tea
3.30pm - 4.15pm	Minister for Heritage
4.15pm – 5.00pm	Minister for Parks

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Committee A, Committee Room 2

Hon Guy Barnett MP	
9.00am - 12.00pm	Minister for Energy
12.00pm - 1.00pm	Minister for Primary Industries and Water
2.00pm -5.00pm	Minister for Primary Industries and Water
5.00pm6.00pm	Minister for Veterans' Affairs

Committee B, Legislative Council Chamber

Hon Elise Archer MP	
9.00am - 11.15am	Attorney-General & Minister for Justice
11.15am - 11.30am	Morning tea
11.30am - 12.00pm	Integrity Commission
12.00pm - 1.00pm	Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
1.00pm - 2.00pm	Lunch
2.00pm - 2.45pm	Office of the Ombudsman
2.45pm - 3.00pm	Afternoon tea
3.00pm - 4.30pm	Minister for Corrections
4.30pm - 5.15pm	Minister for the Environment
5.15pm - 6.45pm	Minister for the Arts
6.45pm - 7.30pm	Minister for Racing

Thursday 6 June 2019

Committee A, Legislative Council Chamber

Hon Roger Jaensch MP	
9.00am – 11.30am	Minister for Human Services
11.30am – 1.00 pm	Minister for Housing
2.00pm - 3.00pm	Minister for Housing
3.00pm - 4.00pm	Minister for Planning

Hon Jacquie Petrusma MP	
4.15pm - 5.00pm	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
5.00pm - 6.00pm	Minister for Disability Services and Community Development
6.00pm - 6.30pm	Minister for Sport and Recreation
6.30pm – 7.15pm	Minister for Women

Committee B, Committee Room 2

Hon Sarah Courtney MP	
9.00am - 11.30am	Minister for Resources
11.30am - 11.45am	Morning Tea
11.45am – 1.15pm	Minister for Building and Construction
1.15pm	Lunch