## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL ESTIMATES COMMITTEE TIMETABLE 2018

Monday 25 June 2018			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (CR 2)	Hon. Peter Gutwein MP	Treasurer Minister for State Growth Minister for Local Government
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Chamber)	Hon. Jeremy Rockliff MP	Minister for Education and Training Minister for Infrastructure Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries
Tuesday 26 June 2018			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber)	Hon. Michael Ferguson MP	Minister for Health Minister for Police, Fire & Emergency Management Minister for Science and Technology
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (CR 2)	Hon. Will Hodgman MP	Premier Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events Minister for Heritage Minister for Trade Minister for Parks
Wednesday 27 June 2018			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (CR 2)	Hon. Guy Barnett MP	Minister for Energy Minister for Resources Minister for Building and Construction Minister for Veterans' Affairs
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Chamber)	Hon. Elise Archer MP	Attorney-General Minister for Justice Minister for Corrections Minister for the Arts Minister for the Environment
Thursday 28 June 2018			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber)	Hon. Roger Jaensch MP	Minister for Human Services Minister for Housing Minister for Planning
		Hon. Jacquie Petrusma MP	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for Disability Services and Community Development Minister for Sport and Recreation Minister for Women
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (CR 2)	Hon. Sarah Courtney MP	Minister for Primary Industries and Water Minister for Racing