

Legislative Council Select Committee

TASWATER OPERATIONS

MEDIA ADVISORY WEDNESDAY, 17 FEBRUARY 2021

The Legislative Council Select Committee inquiring into TasWater Operations will continue its public hearings in **Hobart on Thursday**, **18 February 2021**.

The hearings will be held in Committee Room 2, Parliament House Hobart and will commence at 12.00 noon. The hearings will be broadcast via the Parliamentary Broadcast Service.

TIMETABLE FOR THE HEARINGS AND DETAILS OF THE WITNESSES ARE ATTACHED.

The Members of the Committee are:

Hon Ivan Dean MLC Hon Sarah Lovell MLC Hon Jo Palmer MLC Hon Tania Rattray MLC (Chair)

For further information: Hon Tania Rattray MLC - 0427 523 412

ends



Legislative Council Select Committee

TASWATER OPERATIONS

PUBLIC HEARINGS THURSDAY, 18 FEBRUARY 2021

Venue: Committee Room 2, Parliament House, Hobart

12.00 pm - 1.00 pm TIM BLAIR

(Submission No 39)

LUNCH 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm

2.00 pm - 4.00 pm TASWATER

Michael Brewster, Chief Executive Officer Matthew Pigden, Chief Financial Officer

Ruth Dowty, Acting General Manager, Corporate and

Community Relations

Ailsa Sypkes, General Manager, Governance and Assurance

(Submission No 19)