## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SESSIONAL COMMITTEE GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION 'B'

## AGENDA TASMANIAN ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Committee Room No. 2

## **Public Hearings**

10.00 am	LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION OF TASMANIA Allan Garcia, Chief Executive Officer Katrena Stephenson, Policy Director
11.30 am	SOPHIA AVERY AND AKSEL WAECHTER
12.00	HODART CITY COUNCIL
12.00 pm	HOBART CITY COUNCIL Lord Mayor Sue Hickey Nick Heath, General Manager

## **LUNCH 12.30 PM - 2.00 PM**

2.00 pm	DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE Simon Overland, Secretary Stephen Morrison, Director Finance
3.00 pm	KEVIN BONHAM

3.30 pm
THE MERCURY
Matt Deighton, Editor
Daniel Zeeman, Lawyer