

Select Committee on the House of Assembly Restoration Bill

Confirmed Witness Schedule - Monday 22nd July in Hobart (Committee Room 1)

9.30 am	Dr Richard Herr OAM
10.15 am	Reg Watson

11.00 am Break

11.15 am Simon Boughey

12 noon Dr Peter D Jones

12.45 pm *Break*

2.00 pm Dr Kevin Bonham

2.45 pm Tasmanian Constitution Society: Peter Chapman,

President; John Biggs, Vice-President and Phil Kaufman,

Committee Member.

3.30 pm Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania, Michael Mansell,

Chair and Graeme Gardner, Manager

4.15 pm Rodney Dillon