

Legislative Council Select Committee Inquiry into the Provisions of the University of Tasmania Provisions Act 1992

Disclaimer – Subject to Change

PUBLIC HEARINGS

Venue: Committee Room No. 2, Parliament House, Hobart

The hearings will also be broadcast via the Parliamentary Broadcast Service <u>https://www.parliament.tas.gov.au/</u>

MONDAY 12 DECEMBER 2022

9:30 am – 10:15 am	CAPA/NATSIPA Errol Phuah, National President CAPA
	(Submission #58)
10:25 am – 11:10 am	TULS
	Fletcher Clark, President (Submission #119)
	BREAK
11:30 am – 12:15 pm	Amanda Wojtowicz (Webex)
	(Submission #60)
12:20 pm – 1:05 pm	John Lawrence
	(Submission #93)
	LUNCH
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm	UTAS Academic Staff Joint Submission
	Professor Aynsley Kellow
	(Submission #143)
2:50 pm – 3:45 pm	James Reid
	(Submission #22)
	TUESDAY 13 DECEMBER 2022
9:30 am – 10:15 am	Associate Professor Terese Hening (Webex)
	(Submission #89)
10:30 am – 11:15 am	Max Atkinson
	(Submission #5)
	[Please note: witness unavailable at this time]

11:20 am – 12:05 pm	Dr Richard Herr OAM (Submission #127)
	LUNCH
1:00 pm – 1:45 pm	Peter Tregear (Submission #18)
1:50 pm – 2:45 pm	Tasmanian University Student Association Sophie Crothers, President (Submission #128)