

Joint Select Committee on Energy Matters

Public Hearing Schedule

Date: Monday 28 October 2024

Venue: Parliament House – Committee Room 1 - Hobart

9.00 am to 10.00am	Professor Richard Ecclestone, Director
	Dr Lachlan Johnson, Research Fellow
	Tacmanian Bolicy Eychango
	Tasmanian Policy Exchange
10.000 to 11.000	Submission no. 37 and 37a
10.00am to 11.30am	Seán Mc Goldrick, Chief Executive Officer
	Michael Westenberg, Executive Finance and Regulation
	Chantal Hopwood, Head of Regulation
	TasNetworks
	Submission no. 6
Break	
11.45am to 12.45pm	Michael Connarty, Head of Operations and Trading
	ACEN Australia
	Submission no. 20
Break	
1.45pm to 3.15pm	Sandra Gamble, Chair
	Andrew Hugo, Acting Chief Executive Officer
	Prajit Parameswar, Chief Commercial Officer
	Marinus Link
	Submission no. 23 and 23a
3.15pm to 4.00pm	Georgia Holmes, Policy & Communications Advisor
	Michael Thomas, Field Support Advisor (VIC & TAS)
	Master Electricians Australia
	Submission no. 22
End	