## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SESSIONAL COMMITTEE GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION 'B'

## SUB-COMMITTEE BUILT HERITAGE TOURISM IN TASMANIA

## **PUBLIC HEARINGS TIMETABLE**

Monday, 20 April 2015

Committee Room No. 1 Parliament House, Hobart

## **Public Hearings**

11.00 am WOOLMERS ESTATE

Peter Rae AO, Chairman Damian Saunders, General Manager

12.00 pm GOVERNMENT OF TASMANIA

Pete Smith, Director Tasmanian Heritage Council John Fitzgerald, CEO Tourism Tasmania Gill Parssey, Manager Tourism Product & Planning, Tourism Tasmania

**LUNCH 1.00 PM - 2.00 PM** 

2.00 pm TASMANIAN HERITAGE COUNCIL

Brett Torossi, Chair, Tasmanian Heritage Council Pete Smith, Director, Tasmanian Heritage Council

3.00 pm DIANNE SNOWDEN AND CHRIS TASSELL