GOVERNMENT BUSINESSES SCRUTINY COMMITTEES

Venue: The Long Room, Parliament House

Committee "A"

Tuesday, 25 July 2006

9.00 – 12.00 noon Hydro Tasmania

12.00 – 1.00 pm Southern Regional Cemetery Trust

2.00 – 5.00 pm Forestry Tasmania

Ms Forrest

Mr Harriss

Mr Martin

Mrs Rattray-Wagner; and

Mr Wilkinson (Chair)

Committee "B"

Wednesday, 26 July 2006

9.00 – 1.00 pm TT Line Company Pty Ltd 2.00 – 3.15 pm Transend Network Pty Ltd

3.30 – 5.00 pm The Public Trustee

Mr Dean

Mr Finch

Mr Hall

Mrs Jamieson

Ms Ritchie; and

Mrs Smith (Chair)