Date	Minister
Monday, 23 September	
0900 - 1230 Premier (3½ hours) 1230 - 1330 Minister for Tourism & Hospitality (1 hour) 1430 - 1730 Minister for Infrastructure (3 hours) 1730 - 1800 Minister for Trade & Major Investment (½ hour)	Hon. Jeremy Rockliff MP (8 hours)
1800 - 2100 Minister for Transport (3 hours)	Hon. Eric Abetz MP (3 hours cont.)
Tuesday, 24 September	
0900 - 1200 Treasurer (3 hours) 1300 - 1430 Minister for Small Business and Consumer Affairs (1½ hours)	Hon. Michael Ferguson MP (4 ½ hours)
1430 - 1830 Minister for Business, Industry & Resources (4 hours)	Hon. Eric Abetz MP (4 hours cont. / 7 hours total)
Wednesday, 25 September	
0900 - 1300 Minister for Parks & Environment (4 hours) 1400 - 1700 Minister for Energy & Renewables (3 hours)	Hon. Nick Duigan MLC (7 hours)
Thursday, 26 September	
0900 - 1100 Minister for Finance (2 hours) 1100 - 1200 Minister for Local Government (1 hour) 1300 - 1530 Minister for Sport and Events (2½ hours) (inc. MPDC & Stadiums Tas)	Hon. Nic Street MP (5½ hours)
Friday, 27 September	
0900 - 1030 Minister for Community Services (1½ hour) 1030 - 1200 Minister for Aboriginal Affairs (1½ hours) 1300 - 1630 Minister for Children and Youth (3½ hours)	Hon. Roger Jaensch MP (6½ hours)