

## Inquiry into the assessment and treatment of ADHD and support services

## Public Hearing Schedule

**Date:** Friday 18 October 2024

**Venue:** Committee Room 1, Parliament House, Hobart

9.15 am to 10.00 am	Professor David Coghill
	President
	Australian ADHD Professionals Association
	Submission No. 44
10.00 am to 10.45 am	Dr Maddi Derrick
	Clinical Psychologist and Director
	S
	Hobart ADHD Consultants
	Submission No. 30
	Submission (tell)
	Break
11.00 am to 12.00 pm	Hon Guy Barnett MP
r	Deputy Premier
	Minister for Health, Mental Health and Wellbeing
	Tasmanian Government
	Dale Webster
	Acting Secretary, Department of Health
	receing seer etary) separament or meaning
	Michelle Searle, Acting Deputy Secretary, Community Mental
	Health and Wellbeing, Department of Health
	Treater and Wellbellig, Department of Treater
	George Clarke
	Chief Executive, Public Health Services, Department of Health
	Chief Executive, Fublic health Services, Department of Health
12.15 pm to 1.00 pm	Vikki Ryall
12.13 pm to 1.00 pm	Chief Clinical Officer
	Chief Chinea Officer
	Natasha Marston
	Manager of Practice Development
	headspace
	Submission No. 50
	Break
2.15 pm to 3.00 pm	Dr Tim Jones
2.13 pin to 3.00 pin	General Practitioner
	General Macuuoner
	RACGP Tasmania
	Submission No. 40

3.00 pm to 3.45 pm	Matthew Tice Chair
	Jane Endcatte Vice Chair
	Melissa Webster Chief Executive Officer
	ADHD Australia Submission No. 49