

## Joint Select Committee on Energy Matters

## Public Hearing Schedule

Date:Tuesday 29 April 2025Venue:Committee Room 1, Parliament House

	My Dishand Dall Chain
9.15 a.m. to 10.45 a.m.	Mr. Richard Bolt, Chair
	Ms. Rachel Watson, Chief Executive Officer
	Ms. Erin van Maanen, Executive General Manager Strategy.
	Hydro Tasmania
	Submission No. 9, Joint Select Committee into Energy Matters,
	50 <sup>th</sup> Parliament
	Submission No. 23, Legislative Council Government
	Administration A: Inquiry into Energy Prices in Tasmania, 50 <sup>th</sup>
	Parliament
Break	
11.00 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.	Mr. Seán Mc Goldrick, Chief Executive Officer
	Mr. Michael Westenberg, Executive Finance and Regulation
	Ms. Chantal Hopwood, Acting Executive Governance
	Ms. Chantal hopwood, Acting Executive dovernance
	TasNetworks
	Submission no. 6
Break	
3.30 p.m. to 4.30 p.m.	Mr. Nigel Clark, Chief Executive Officer
	Mr. James Chisholm, Chief Financial Officer
	Mr. Alistair Burke, Chief Operating Officer
	Aurora Energy
	Submission No. 14, Joint Select Committee into Energy Matters,
	50 <sup>th</sup> Parliament
	Submission No. 28, Legislative Council Government
	Administration A: Inquiry into Energy Prices in Tasmania, $50^{th}$
	Parliament
Public Hearing ends	