

# **ESTIMATES TIMETABLE 2022**

**Please note**: that the time allocations outlined in the timetable are subject to variation. A maximum of 9 hours is allowable for the hearings which may extend the finishing time to between 7:00 and 7:30pm on any day.

### Monday, 6 June 2022

# **Committee A (Legislative Council Chamber)**

HON MICHAEL FERGUSON MP	
9.00am – 11.00am	Treasurer
11.00am - 11.15am	BREAK
11.15am – 1.00pm	Treasurer (cont)
1.00pm - 2.00pm	LUNCH
2.00pm - 2.30pm	Auditor-General
2.30pm - 4.00pm	Minister for Infrastructure & Transport
4.00pm - 4.15pm	BREAK
4.15pm – 5.45pm	Minister for Infrastructure & Transport (cont)
5.45pm – 7.30pm	Minister for Planning

HON GUY BARNETT MP	
9:00 am - 11:00 am	Minister for Energy and Renewables
11:00 am - 11:15 am	BREAK
11:15 am – 1:00 pm	Minister for Resources
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm	LUNCH
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm	Minister for State Development, Construction
	and Housing
4:30 pm – 4:45 pm	BREAK
4:45 pm – 5:15 pm	Minister for Veterans' Affairs



**Please note**: that the time allocations outlined in the timetable are subject to variation. A maximum of 9 hours is allowable for the hearings which may extend the finishing time to between 7:00 and 7:30pm on any day.

### Tuesday, 7 June 2022

# **Committee A (Legislative Council Chamber)**

HON JEREMY ROCKLIF	F MP
9.00am - 11.00am	Premier
11.00am - 11.15am	BREAK
11.15am - 1.00pm	Minister for Health
1.00pm - 2.00pm	LUNCH
2.00pm - 4.15pm	Minister for Health (cont)
4.15pm - 4.30pm	BREAK
4.30pm - 6.30pm	Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing
6.30pm – 7.00pm	Minister for Tourism
7.00pm – 7.30pm	Minister for Trade

HON ELISE ARCHER MP	
9:00 am – 11:00 am	Attorney-General & Minister for Justice
11:00 am - 11:15 am	BREAK
11:15 am – 12:00 pm	Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
12:00 pm – 12:30 pm	Integrity Commission
12:30 pm – 1:15 pm	Office of the Ombudsman
1:15 pm - 2:15 pm	LUNCH
2:15 pm – 4:15pm	Minister for Corrections and Rehabilitation
4:15 pm - 4:30 pm	BREAK
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm	Minister for Workplace Safety and Consumer Affairs
6:00pm – 7:00 pm	Minister for the Arts



**Please note**: that the time allocations outlined in the timetable are subject to variation. A maximum of 9 hours is allowable for the hearings which may extend the finishing time to between 7:00 and 7:30pm on any day.

### Wednesday, 8 June 2022

# **Committee A (Legislative Council Chamber)**

HON JACQUIE PETRUSMA MP	
9.00am - 11.00am	Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence
11.00am - 11.15am	BREAK
11.15am – 1.15pm	Minister for Parks
1.15pm - 2.15pm	LUNCH
2.15pm - 4.00pm	Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management
4.00pm - 4.15pm	BREAK
4.15pm – 5.45pm	Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management (cont)
5.45pm – 6.15pm	State Fire Commission

HON MADELEINE OGILVIE MP	
9:00 am - 10:30 am	Minister for Racing
10:30 am - 11:30 am	Minister for Heritage
11:30 am - 11:45 am	BREAK
11:45 am – 12:45 pm	Minister Small Business
12:45 pm - 2:00 pm	LUNCH
2:00 pm – 2:45 pm	Minister for Advanced Manufacturing
	and Defence Industries
2:45 pm – 3:45 pm	Minister for Science and Technology



**Please note**: that the time allocations outlined in the timetable are subject to variation. A maximum of 9 hours is allowable for the hearings which may extend the finishing time to between 7:00 and 7:30pm on any day.

### Thursday, 9 June 2022

# **Committee A (Legislative Council Chamber)**

HON JO PALMER MLC	
9.00am – 11.00am	Minister for Primary Industries and Water
11.00am - 11.15am	BREAK
11.15am - 11.45am	Inland Fisheries
11.45am - 12.45pm	Minister for Women
12.45pm - 1.45pm	LUNCH
1.45pm – 3.15pm	Minister for Disability Services
3.15pm - 3.30pm	BREAK

HON NIC STREET MP	
3.30pm - 4.30pm	Minister for Local Government
4.30pm - 5.30pm	Minister for Hospitality and Events
5.30pm - 5.45pm	BREAK
5.45pm – 6.45pm	Minister for Community Services and Development
6.45pm – 7.45pm	Minister for Sport and Recreation

HON ROGER JAENSCH MP	
9:00 am – 11:00 am	Minister for Education, Children and Youth
11:00 am - 11:15 am	BREAK
11:15 am – 1:00 pm	Minister for Education, Children and Youth (cont)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm	LUNCH
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm	Minister for Environment and Climate Change
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm	Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth
4:00 pm – 4:15 pm	BREAK
4:15 pm – 4:45pm	Minister for Skills, Training and Workforce Growth (cont)
4:45 pm – 5:15 pm	TasTAFE
5:15 pm – 6:15 pm	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs