

## **TERMS OF REFERENCE**

## **TASMANIAN FORESTS AGREEMENT**

To inquire into and report upon —

- (1) The Tasmanian Forests Agreement Bill 2012 (No. 30); and
- (2) Any other matters incidental thereto.

## Members of the Committee:

Hon Rosemary Armitage MLC, Member for Launceston Hon Ivan Dean MLC, Member for Windermere Hon Craig Farrell MLC, Member for Derwent Hon Ruth Forrest MLC, Member for Murchison Hon Michael Gaffney MLC, Member for Mersey Hon Dr Vanessa Goodwin MLC, Liberal Member for Pembroke Hon Greg Hall MLC, Member for Western Tiers Hon Paul Harriss MLC, Member for Huon Hon Tony Mulder MLC, Member for Rumney Hon Tania Rattray MLC, Member for Apsley Hon Adriana Taylor MLC, Member for Elwick Hon Rob Valentine MLC, Member for Hobart Hon Jim Wilkinson MLC, Member for Nelson