

Joint Select Committee on Energy Matters

Public Hearing Schedule

Date: Thursday 20 March 2025

Venue: Committee Room 1, Parliament House

0.15.2 m. to 10.00.2 m.	Ms. Adrienne Picone, Chief Executive Officer.
9.15 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.	ivis. Adrientie ricotte, chief Executive Officer.
	Mr. Stephen Durney, Senior Policy Officer.
	mir stephen burney, semon roney orneer.
	Ms. Kathryn Sykes, Lived experience advocate.
	TasCOSS
	Submission no. 26
	Submission no. 36, Legislative Council Government
	Administration A: Inquiry into Energy Prices in Tasmania, 50th Parliament.
	Break
10.15 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.	Ms. Kirstan Long, Director.
	O,
	Mr. Glenn Bounds, Assistant Director, Pricing.
	Mr. Tristan Patterson, Assistant Director, Regulatory, Compliance
	and Performance.
	Office of the Terrories Francis Degulator
	Office of the Tasmanian Economic Regulator
Break	
11.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	Hon. Guy Barnett MP, Deputy Premier and Treasurer.
	Gary Swain, Secretary, Department of Treasury and Finance.
	Anthony Voss, Executive Director, Project Marinus Whole of
	State Business Case, Department of Treasury and Finance.
	Nick Marca Daputy Director Energy Department of Treasury and
	Nick Merse, Deputy Director Energy, Department of Treasury and Finance.
	Tillance.
	Tasmanian Government
	Submission no. 39
	Submissions no. 21 and 21a, Joint Select Committee on Energy