

Joint Select Committee on Energy Matters

Public Hearing Schedule

Date: Wednesday 30 April 2025Venue: Parliament House – Committee Room 1 - Hobart

9.15 a.m. to 10.45 a.m.	Dr. Collette Burke, Interim Chief Executive Officer.
	Mr. Prajit Parameswar, Chief Commercial Officer.
	Ms. Clare Gleghorn, Director Corporate Affairs.
	Marinus Link Submission no. 23 and 23a
Break	
11.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	The Hon. Nick Duigan, Minister for Energy and Renewables (via Webex).
	Mr. Craig Limkin, Secretary, Department of State Growth (via Webex).
	Ms. Vanessa Pinto, Acting Chief Executive Officer, Renewables, Energy, Climate and Future Industries (ReCFIT), Department of State Growth (via Webex).
	Mr. Sean Terry, Executive Director Energy, Renewables, Energy, Climate and Future Industries (ReCFIT), Department of State Growth (via Webex).
	Mr. Adrian Christian, Director, Renewables, Energy, Climate and Future Industries (ReCFIT), Department of State Growth (via Webex).
	Tasmanian Government Submission no. 39
Public hearing ends	