

## Legislative Council

## **Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2021**

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Public Trustee

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Sustainable Timber Tasmania

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Tasmanian Ports Corporation Pty Ltd

## Members

Hon Rosemary Armitage MLC (Deputy Ch Hon Jo Palmer MLC Hon Tania Rattray MLC (Chair) Hon Jo Siejka MLC Hon Rob Valentine MLC Hon Josh Willie MLC

## Secretary

- Ms Julie Thompson
- Ph: (03) 6212 2320
- ☑ julie.thompson@parliament.tas.gov.au