

## Legislative Council

## **Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2018**

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Metro Tasmania Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Port Arthur Historic Site Management

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Tasracing Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee B - Tasmanian Railway Pty Ltd

## Committee B

## Members:

Hon Robert Armstrong, Member for Huon Hon Rosemary Armitage, Member for Launceston (Deputy Chair) Hon Ivan Dean, Member for Windermere Hon Craig Farrell, Member for Derwent Hon Jane Howlett. Member for Prosser Hon Tania Rattray, Member for Apsley (Chair) Hon Jo Siejka, Member for Pembroke Administration:

Secretary

Ms Natasha Exel Ph: (03) 6212 2245 Fax: (03) 6212 2345 natasha.exel@parliament.tas.gov.au