

Legislative Council Sessional Committee Government Administration 'A' Short Inquiry into ROY FAGAN CENTRE

PUBLIC HEARINGS

FRIDAY 6 MAY 2022

Venue: Committee Room 2, Parliament House, Hobart

10.00am - 11.30am

HON JEREMY ROCKLIFF, MP, PREMIER

- Katharine Morgan-Wicks, Secretary, Department of Health
- Dale Webster, Deputy Secretary Community, Mental Health and Wellbeing, Department of Health
- Dr Aaron Groves, Chief Psychiatrist Community, Mental Health and Wellbeing, Department of Health
- Cat Schofield, Director of Services Community, Mental Health and Wellbeing, Department of Health
- George Clarke, General Manager Mental Health, Alcohol and Drug Directorate