

House of Assembly

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2020

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Hydro Tasmania

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Sustainable Timbers Tasmania

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasmanian Networks Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasmanian Ports Corporation Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - TT Line Company Pty Ltd

Members:

The Chair of Committees (Chair); Mr *Street* (Deputy Chair); Mr *Tucker* Two Members nominated by the Leader of the Opposition; and One Member nominated by the Leader of the Greens.

Secretary:

Stephanie Hesford

Phone (03) 6212 2211 Fax (03) 6212 2369 Email: <u>stephanie.hesford@parliament.tas.gov.au</u>