

Legislative Council Select Committee

TASWATER OPERATIONS

MEDIA ADVISORY FRIDAY, 20 AUGUST 2021

The Legislative Council Select Committee inquiring into TasWater Operations will continue its public hearings in Hobart on Monday, 23 August 2021.

The hearings will be held in Committee Room 2, Parliament House Hobart on Monday and will commence at 11.00 am. The hearings will also be broadcast via the Parliamentary Broadcast Service.

TIMETABLE FOR THE HEARINGS AND DETAILS OF THE WITNESSES ARE ATTACHED.

The Members of the Committee are:

Hon Sarah Lovell MLC Hon Jo Palmer MLC Hon Tania Rattray MLC (Chair)

For further information: Hon Tania Rattray MLC - 0427 523 412

ends



Legislative Council Select Committee

TASWATER OPERATIONS

PUBLIC HEARINGS

MONDAY, 23 AUGUST 2021

Venue: Committee Room 2, Parliament House, Hobart

11.00 am - 12.30 pm TASWATER

Michael Brewster, Chief Executive Officer Matthew Pigden, Chief Financial Officer

Ailsa Sypkes, General Manager Governance & Assurance Matthew Derbyshire, General Manager Asset Management

Services

(Submission No 19)