

MEDIA RELEASE

3 August 2017

TABLING OF ENERGY ENTITIES INQUIRY REPORT

The Public Accounts Committee will table its *Report on The financial position and* performance of Government owned energy entities in Parliament on Tuesday, **15 August 2017**.

The Chair of the Committee has no comment on the Report prior to tabling.

The Members of the Committee are:

Legislative Council

Hon Ivan Dean MLC (Chair)

Hon Ruth Forrest MLC

Hon Mike Gaffney MLC

House of Assembly

Mr Scott Bacon MP

Ms Sarah Courtney MP (Deputy Chair)

Mrs Joan Rylah MP

ends

For further information: Ivan Dean MLC - 0417 364 375