

Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters

## Date: Wednesday 6 November 2024 Venue: Committee Room 2, Parliament House

9.00 am to 10.00 am	Dr Kevin Bonham (Submission No. 13)
10.15 am to 11.00 am	<ul> <li>Ben Hansen, Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party (Submission No. 20)</li> </ul>
11.15 am to 12.00 pm	<ul> <li>Neil Spark, President, Tasmanian Constitution Society (Submission No. 23)</li> </ul>
12.15 pm to 1.00 pm	Robin Banks (Submission No. 22)
Break 1.0	00 pm to 2.30 pm
2.30 pm to 3.15 pm	<ul> <li>Jarryd Moore, Acting State Secretary, Tasmanian Labor (Submission No. 28)</li> </ul>
3.30pm to 4.30 pm	<ul> <li>Attorney-General and Minister for Justice, The Hon Guy Barnett MP</li> </ul>
4.30 pm to 5.15 pm	<ul> <li>Eloise Carr, Director, Australia Institute Tasmania</li> <li>Bill Browne, Director, Democracy and Accountability Program, Australia Institute (Submission No. 17)</li> </ul>