

Select Committee on Reproductive, Maternal and Paediatric Health Services in Tasmania

Public Hearing Schedule

Date: Thursday 20 February 2025Venue: Committee Room 1, Parliament House, Hobart

Clara White
Submission 10
Angela Allen
Submission 2
Brigid Cowen
Submission 121
Break
Chelsea Wingrove and Tristian Streefland
Submission 47
Heather Sharpe
Submission 50
Submission 56
Lunch
Dr Jennifer Ayton
Submission 15
Maternity Consumer Network
Alecia Staines – Founder (Webex)
Emma Goyne – Member
Submission 83
Catherine Bell

4.00 p.m. – 4.10 p.m.	Break
4.10 p.m. – 4.55 p.m.	Australian Nursing & Midwifery Federation Tasmania
	Emily Shepherd – Branch Secretary/ CEO
	Astrid Tiefholz – Tasmanian Branch Councillor
5 p.m. – 5.45 p.m.	Australian Physiotherapy Association
	Emma Green Elizabeth (Lizzy) Barnes – Keoghan – Paediatric Physiotherapist MACP
	Submission 133