

House of Assembly

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2019

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Aurora Energy Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - MAIB

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Metro Tasmania Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Port Arthur Historic Site Management Authority

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasmanian Irrigation Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasmanian Public Finance Corporation

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasmanian Railways Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasmanian Water and Sewerage Corporation Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasracing Pty Ltd

Members:

The Chair of Committees (Chair); Mrs Rylah (Deputy Chair); Mr Tucker; Dr Shane Broad; Mr O'Byrne; and Ms O'Connor.

Secretary:

Stephanie Hesford

Phone (03) 6212 2211 Fax (03) 6212 2369

Email: stephanie.hesford@parliament.tas.gov.au