ESTIMATES COMMITTEE TIMETABLE FOR 2010

Monday, 28 June 2010			
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Michael Aird MLC	Treasurer, Minister for Industry
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Michael Aird MLC	Treasurer, Minister for Industry
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Lin Thorp MLC	Minister for Education and Skills; Minister for Children; Minister for Police and Emergency Management
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Lin Thorp MLC	Minister for Education and Skills; Minister for Children; Minister for Police and Emergency Management
Tuesday, 29 June 2010			
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Lara Giddings MP	Attorney-General, Minister for Justice, Minister for Economic Development; Minister for Infrastructure
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Lara Giddings MP	Attorney-General, Minister for Justice, Minister for Economic Development; Minister for Infrastructure
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon David Bartlett MP	Premier; Minister for Innovation, Science and Technology
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon David Bartlett MP	Premier; Minister for Innovation, Science and Technology
Wednesday, 30 June 2010			
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Michelle O'Byrne MP	Minister for Health; Minister for Tourism
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Michelle O'Byrne MP	Minister for Health; Minister for Tourism
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Nick McKim MP	Minister for Human Services; Minister for Corrections and Consumer Protection, Minister for Community Development, Minister for Climate Change, Minister for Sustainable Transport and Alternative Energy
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon Nick McKim MP	Minister for Human Services; Minister for Corrections and Consumer Protection, Minister for Community Development, Minister for Climate Change, Minister for Sustainable Transport and Alternative Energy

Thursday, 1 July 2010			
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Bryan Green MP	Minister for Primary Industries and Water; Minister for Energy and Resources; Minister for Local Government; Minister for Planning; Minister for Racing; Minister for Veterans' Affairs
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	A (Chamber)	Hon Bryan Green MP	Minister for Primary Industries and Water; Minister for Energy and Resources; Minister for Local Government; Minister for Planning; Minister for Racing; Minister for Veterans' Affairs
9.30 am – 12.30 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon David O'Byrne MP	Minister for Environment, Parks and Heritage; Minister for Workplace Relations; Minister for the Arts; Minister for Sport and Recreation; Minister for Hospitality
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm	B (Room 1)	Hon David O'Byrne MP	Minister for Environment, Parks and Heritage; Minister for Workplace Relations; Minister for the Arts; Minister for Sport and Recreation; Minister for Hospitality

(Committees may sit between 7-10 pm with notice to the President prior to 3 pm on the day)