

## Government Administration Committee A Inquiry into discrimination and bullying in Tasmanian schools

## Committee Hearing Schedule

**Date:** Tuesday 3 September 2024 (9am – 2.30pm) **Venue:** Parliament House Hobart - Committee room 1

9 a.m. – 9.45 a.m.	Christian Schools Australia and Christian Education National – Submission 60  Rachel Carling – Executive Officer – Government Relations and Advocacy, Christian Schools Australia  Adrian Bosker – TAS State Executive Officer, Christian Education National
10 a.m. – 10.45 a.m.	Headspace – Submission 71  Kristen Douglas, Head, headspace Schools and Communities (via WebEx)  Caroline Thain, Manager of Clinical Advice and Governance  Reede Adams-Beckett, member of headspace Youth National Advisory Group
11 a.m. – 11.45 a.m.	Sam Watson – Submission 59 (via WebEx)
1.30 pm – 2.15 pm	Australian Council for Student Voice - Submission 68  Mitch Sprague – Executive Director