## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SELECT COMMITTEE

## **GOVERNMENT BUSINESSES SCRUTINY B**

## **TIMETABLE**

Wednesday 4 December 2024 – Committee Room 2			
Time		Government Business	Shareholder Minister
09.00	-	Tasmanian Railways Pty Ltd	Vincent
10.30			
10.30	-	Break	
10.45			
10.45	1	TasRacing Pty Ltd	Howlett
12.15			
12.15	-	Tasmanian Irrigation Pty Ltd	Howlett
13.30			
13.30	1	Lunch	
14.30			
14.30	_	Motor Accidents Insurance Board	Abetz
15.45			
15.45	-	Port Arthur Historic Site Management	Ogilvie
16.45		Authority	