## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL SELECT COMMITTEE

## **GOVERNMENT BUSINESSES SCRUTINY A**

## TIMETABLE

TUESDAY 3 DECEMBER 2024 – COMMITTEE ROOM 2		
Timetable	Committee A	Shareholder Minister
09.00 am – 11.00 am	Tasmanian Public Finance Corporation	Barnett
11.00 am – 11.15 am	Break	
11.15 am – 1.00 pm	Tasmanian Water and Sewerage Corporation Pty	Barnett
1.00 pm – 1.45 pm	Lunch	
1.45 pm – 3.45 pm	Metro Tasmania Pty Ltd	Abetz
3.45 pm – 4.00 pm	Break	
4.00 pm – 6.00 pm	Aurora Energy Pty Ltd	Duigan