

Legislative Council

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2020

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - Aurora

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - MAIB

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - TASCORP

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee A - TasWater

Committee A

Members:

Hon Ruth Forrest, Member for Murchison (Chair)
Hon Mike Gaffney, Member for Mersey
Hon Sarah Lovell, Member for Rumney
Hon Dr Bastian Seidel, Member for Huon
Hon Rob Valentine MLC, Member for Hobart (Deputy Chair)
Hon Meg Webb MLC, Member for Nelson

Administration:

Secretary

Ms Jenny Mannering Ph: (03) 6212 2249

jenny.mannering@parliament.tas.gov.au