## **LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL**

## ESTIMATES COMMITTEE TIMETABLE 2017

Monday 5 June 2017			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber)	Hon. Matt Groom MP	Minister for State Growth Minister for Energy Minister for Environment and Parks
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Room 1)	Hon. Jeremy Rockliff MP	Minister for Education and Training Minister for Primary Industries & Water Minister for Racing
Tuesday 6 June 2017			1
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber)	Hon. Peter Gutwein MP	Treasurer Minister for Planning and Local Government
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Room 1)	Hon. Will Hodgman MP	Premier Minister for Sport and Recreation Minister for Tourism, Hospitality & Events Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for Heritage Acting Minister for Arts
Wednesday 7 June 2017			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber)	Hon. Rene Hidding MP	Minister for Police, Fire & Emergency Management Minister for Infrastructure
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Room 1)	Hon. Matt Groom MP (AM)	Acting Attorney-General Acting Minister for Justice
		Hon. Jacquie Petrusma MP (PM)	Minister for Human Services Minister for Women
Thursday 8 June 2017			
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee A (Chamber)	Hon. Michael Ferguson MP	Minister for Health Minister for Information Technology & Innovation
Commencing at 9.00 am (maximum of 9 hours)	Committee B (Room 1)	Hon. Guy Barnett MP	Minister for Resources Minister for Building and Construction Acting Minister for Corrections