

House of Assembly

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committees 2018

Links to the Committee Transcripts.

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Hydro Tasmania

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Public Trustee

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Sustainable Timber Tasmania

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasmanian Networks Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - Tasmanian Ports Corporation Pty Ltd

Government Businesses Scrutiny Committee - TT-Line Corporation Pty Ltd

Members:

The Chair of Committees (Chair); Mr Hidding (Deputy Chair); Mr O'Byrne; and Ms O'Connor.

Secretary:

Stephanie Hesford

Phone (03) 6212 2211 Fax (03) 6212 2369

Email: stephanie.hesford@parliament.tas.gov.au